Electric Racing NewsWelcome to the world of electric motorsport
FIA Formula E
Isle of Man SES TT Zero
FIM eRoadRacing World Cup
Pikes Peak
Gas VS Electric
Other EV Racing
FIM e-Power - Archieve
TTXGP - Archieve
Contact Us
2013 2nd Qualifying Session:

McGuinness and Rutter went head-to-head in SES TT Zero practice at the end of the The TT legends continued to challenge one another in last night’s practice session, both setting 107mph laps. Rutter led the eight-strong group of riders out in the session with a time of 20:59.806 (107.82mph) but McGuinness was hot on his heels with a time of 21:07.011 (107.20mph). Not too far behind the leading pair was American MotoCzysz rider Mark Miller, who lapped the Mountain course in 21:41.072 (104.40mph). George Spence for Kingston University (27:10.201, 83.32mph), Chris McGahan for Vercarmoto (28:04.839, 80.62mph), Ian Lougher for Komatti Mirai (30:22.822, 74.52mph), Paul Owen for Brunel University (30:52.872, 73.31mph) and Robert Barber for Buckeye (32:18.559, 70.07mph) rounded out the field of SES TT Zero riders in the session.

Isle of Man TT Course Map
McGuinness wins 2014 TT Zero
Sarolea Racing confirmed for 2014 TT
Miller to ride for Vercarmoto in 2014 TT
Mugen to have two riders in 2014
2013 Race Results
2013 3rd Qualifying session
2013 1st Qualifying Session
2013 MotoCzysz unveils 2013E1pc
2013 SES TT Zero Entries
2012 SES TT Zero Practice
2012 Bournemouth Kawasaki
2012 Isle of Man SES TT Zero Entries
2012 John McGuinness tests Mugen Shinden
2012 John McGuinness to race Mugen EV
IOMTT 2012 Event Anouncement
Home FIA Formula EIsle of Man SES TT ZeroeMotoRacingFIM eRoadRacing World CupPikes PeakGas VS ElectricElectrathonOther EV RacingFIM e-Power - ArchieveTTXGP - ArchieveContact Us